Rangers


2007- 2008 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Wed 11/28/2007 6:00 Greece Olympia @ Rush Henrietta HS W 50-6
Wed 11/28/2007 7:30 Rush Henrietta @ Rush Henrietta HS W 38-10
Wed 12/5/2007 8:00 Fairport Spencerport HS W 40-16
Sat 12/8/2007 9:00 Cheeektowaga Duals @ Cheektowaga HS 1st Place
Wed 12/12/2007 8:00 Webster Thomas Spencerport HS W 60-6
Fri 12/14/2007 4:00 Jamestown Tournament @ SUNY Fredonia
Sat 12/15/2007 9:00 Jamestown Tournament @ SUNY Fredonia 1st Place
Sat 12/22/2007 5:00 Canandaigua Spencerport HS W 62-6
Fri 12/28/2007 10:00 Teike-Bernabi Tournament Spencerport HS
Sat 12/29/2007 7:00 Teike-Bernabi Tournament Spencerport HS 1st Place
Sat 1/5/2008 9:00 UE Duals @ Union Endicott 1st Place
Wed 1/9/2008 8:00 Hilton @ Hilton HS W 63-0
Tue 1/15/2008 7:00 Webster Schroeder @ (Web) Schroeder HS W 73-0
Fri 1/18/2008 5:00 Hiton Tournament- Clayton Barnard @ Hilton HS
Sat 1/19/2008 10:00 Hiton Tournament- Clayton Barnard @ Hilton HS 1st Place
Fri 1/25/2008 4:30 Monroe County Tournament @ (Web) Schroeder HS
Sat 1/26/2008 9:00 Monroe County Tournament @ (Web) Schroeder HS 1st Place
Wed 1/30/2008 8:00 Churchville-Chili Spencerport HS W 62-0
Sat 2/2/2008 5:00 Niagara Wheatfield Spencerport HS W 47-9
Wed 2/6/2008 7:00 Brockport Spencerport HS W 34-10
Fri 2/15/2008 4:30 Sectionals Class AA Tournament Spencerport HS
Sat 2/16/2008 10:00 Sectionals Class AA Tournament Spencerport HS 1st Place
Fri 2/22/2008 TBA State Qualifier Tournament TBA
Sat 2/23/2008 TBA State Qualifier Tournament TBA Results
Sat 3/8/2008 TBA State Tournament @ Blue Cross Arena
Sun 3/9/2008 TBA State Tournament@ Blue Cross Arena Results


 
Spencerport Central Schools • 71 Lyell Avenue • Spencerport, NY 14559 • Phone: 585-349-5000

Teams | Records | Schedule | Rankings | Articles | Photos | Coaches | Contacts | Home

website created and maintained by westsidesolutions.net