Rangers
2002- 2003 Team Articles

Section V State Qualifier:
Zengerle escapes with SuperSectionals victory
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, March 2, 2003


Section V Class A:
H.S. wrestling: Stulpin, Merkel closer to rematch
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Saturday, February 22, 2003


Stulpin Family Wrestling title a family mat-ter
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Friday, February 21, 2003


Canandaigua Dual:
Pins power Spencerport over Canandaigua
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, February 9, 2003


High school wrestling: Top 2 teams ready to duel
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Saturday, February 8, 2003


Monroe County Tournament:
It dozen get any better
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, February 2, 2003


High school roundup: Great Eight left in
county wrestling

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Saturday, February 1, 2003


Steve Stulpin:
H.S. wrestling: Spencerport's Stulpin prevails,
improves to 23-0

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, January 19, 2003


Union Endicott Dual Wrestling:
U-E Dual tourney attracts some of New York's best
Press Connect
Friday, January 3, 2003


Teike-Bernabi Tournament:
Mighty Spencerport flexes its muscle
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, December 29, 2002


Coach Bill Jacoutot:
H.S. wrestling: Spencerport sets standard across
the state

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Friday, December 20, 2002


 

Select an article from the left

 

 
Spencerport Central Schools • 71 Lyell Avenue • Spencerport, NY 14559 • Phone: 585-349-5000

Teams | Records | Schedule | Rankings | Articles | Photos | Coaches | Contacts | Home

website created and maintained by westsidesolutions.net