Rangers

*For latest updates please check www.scheulesonline.org *
2012- 2013 Varsity Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Wed 11/28/2012 7:15 Gates-Chili Spencerport W 54-32
Fri 11/30/2012 7:00 Victor @ Victor W 45-26
Wed 12/05/2012 7:15 Churchville-Chili Spencerport W 67-14
Sat 12/08/2012 9:00 Cheektowaga Tournament @ Cheektowaga 4 W - 1 L
Wed 12/12/2012 7:15 Canandaigua Spencerport W 45-24
Sat 12/15/2012 9:00 Batavia Tournament @ Batavia 1st Place
Thur 12/20/2012 7:00 Rush Henrietta @ Rush Henrietta W
Thur 12/27/2012 11:00 Teike-Bernabi Tournament Spencerport
Fri 12/28/2012 10:00 Teike-Bernabi Tournament Spencerport 3rd Place
Sat 1/05/2013 2:30 UE Duals @ Union Endicott  
Sun 1/06/2013 9:00 UE Duals @ Union Endicott 8th Place
Wed 1/09/2013 7:15 Greece Spencerport W 33-27
Fri 1/11/2013 5:00 Hilton Tournament @ Hilton
Sat 1/12/2013 10:00 Hilton Tournament @ Hilton 3rd Place
Wed 1/16/2013 6:30 Hilton @ Hilton L 43-28
Fri 1/18/2013 4:30 Monroe County Tournament @ Webster Schroeder
Sat 1/19/2013 10:00 Monroe County Tournament @ Webster Schroeder 4th Place
Thurs 1/24/2013 7:15 Brockport @ Brockport L 34-33
Fri 2/01/2013 5:00 Sectionals @ Finger Lakes C.C.
Sat 2/02/2013 11:00 Sectionals @ Finger Lakes C.C. 3rd Place
Fri 2/08/2013 5:00 State Qualifiers @ SUNY Brockport
Sat 2/09/2013 11:00 State Qualifiers @ SUNY Brockport Results
Fri 2/22/2013 TBA States @ Times Union Center
Sat 2/23/2013 TBA States @ Times Union Center  


 
Spencerport Central Schools • 71 Lyell Avenue • Spencerport, NY 14559 • Phone: 585-349-5000

Teams | Records | Schedule | Rankings | Articles | Photos | Coaches | Contacts | Home

website created and maintained by westsidesolutions.net