Rangers

*For latest updates please check www.scheulesonline.org *
2011- 2012 Varsity A Schedule
Day Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tues 12/6/2011 7:00 Gates-Chili @Gates Chili W 65-13
Wed 12/7/2011 7:00 Arcadia, Athena, Odyssey Spencerport W 59-10
Fri 12/9/2011 1:00 Attica Tournament @ Attica  
Sat 12/9/2011 9:00 Attica Tournament @ Attica 1st Place
Tues 12/13/2011 7:15 Churchville-Chili @ Churchville W 73-10
Fri 12/16/2011 4:00 Jamestown Tournament @ Jamestown
Sat 12/17/2011 10:00 Jamestown Tournament @ Jamestown 1st Place
Wed 12/21/2011 7:00 Hilton Spencerport W 49-21
Wed 12/28/2011 10:00 Teike-Bernabi Tournament Spencerport
Thur 12/29/2011 11:00 Teike-Bernabi Tournament Spencerport 2nd Place
Wed 1/04/2012 7:00 Victor Spencerport W 52-18
Sat 1/7/2012 3:00 UE Duals @ Union Endicott  
Sun 1/8/2012 9:00 UE Duals @ Union Endicott 2nd Place
Tues 1/10/2012 7:00 Letchworth @ Letchworth  
Fri 1/13/2012 5:00 Hilton Tournament @ Hilton
Sat 1/14/2012 10:00 Hilton Tournament @ Hilton  
Tues 1/17/2012 7:15 Olympia @ Olympia  
Fri 1/20/2012 4:00 Monroe County Tournament @ Webster Schroeder
Sat 1/21/2012 10:00 Monroe County Tournament @ Webster Schroeder  
Sat 1/28/2012 7:15 Brockport (Sr. Night) Spencerport  
Fri 2/03/2012 4:30 Sectionals @ Wayne
Sat 2/04/2012 10:00 Sectionals @ Wayne  
Fri 2/10/2012 4:00 State Qualifiers @ RIT
Sat 2/11/2012 10:00 State Qualifiers @ RIT  
Fri 2/24/2012 10:30 States @ Times Union Center
Sat 2/25/2012 10:30 States @ Times Union Center  


 
Spencerport Central Schools • 71 Lyell Avenue • Spencerport, NY 14559 • Phone: 585-349-5000

Teams | Records | Schedule | Rankings | Articles | Photos | Coaches | Contacts | Home

website created and maintained by westsidesolutions.net