Rangers

2011- 2012 Articles


Jamestown Tournament:

Spencerport Takes Holiday
Classic Title Again

The Post-Journal
Sunday, December 18, 2011


Teike-Bernabi Tournament:

Maier sparks Spencerport at
Teike/Bernabi wrestling tournament

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, December 30, 2011


Jason DeBruin:

State champion at Spencerport
among new Section V Wrestling

Hall of Famers

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Friday, January 13, 2012


Hilton Tournament:

Fairport's Josh Lackey wins
long-awaited Clayton Barnard

wrestling title

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, January 15, 2012


Monroe County Tournament:

Spencerport wrestlers stand
test of time

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Saturday, January 21, 2012


Spencerport wins 21st straight
Monroe County wrestling title

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, January 22, 2012


Brockport Dual Meet:

Spencerport defeats Brockport
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, January 29, 2012


Section V Class Tournament:

Spencerport claims 11th straight
Class A wrestling title

Messenger Post
Sunday, February 5, 2012


NYS Qualifier Tournament:

Hard work pays off at
SuperSectionals
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Sunday, February 12, 2012


Spencerport Program:

Seventeen to be inducted in Frontier
Field Walk of Fame:
Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Thursday, May 24, 2012


Coach Dan Glover:

Shaking the notebook: New
Spencerport wrestling coach says
he knows exactly what he is
walking into

Rochester Democrat and Chronicle
Thursday, June 14, 2012

 



 

Select an article from the left

 



 
Spencerport Central Schools • 71 Lyell Avenue • Spencerport, NY 14559 • Phone: 585-349-5000

Teams | Records | Schedule | Rankings | Articles | Photos | Coaches | Contacts | Home

website created and maintained by westsidesolutions.net